Call Now: 912.434.1507 Make A Payment

A Storage Place

111 Tibet Ave, Savannah, GA 31406
Current Customers: 912.927.1648

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Keara
November 28, 2018
Good customer service ;2nd time coming to the storage place; love that they have a truck that can help you move your things. Will refer anyone to use this storage place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They go above & beyond.
Blair
November 16, 2018
We are a business using the facility for our things until our place opens. Beth is amazingly kind and goes above and beyond to help. She is gracious and kind, easy to work with and a great communicator. She really made a situation that could've been stressful..SUPER easy. I'm thankful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A very well Run facility
Nancy
June 29, 2018
This is the best storage place I have ever used and that is saying a great deal because I am 70 years old. I found Beth in the front office always helpful. The units are very clean and we never worry about security!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pleased customers
Percel Baker
March 15, 2018
Staff explained all rates in detail. Was shown several units/sizes to choose from. Very clean units and street to units. Locks avail to purchase onsite at reasonable price. Unit rented and avail immediately. Brought our 4 yr old with us and staff very friendly to her while conducting business. Explained in detail all policies and accommodated us well for what we needed at that time. Very happy with location, cleanliness and staff! Thanks Beth!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service!
Bonnie Baker
March 15, 2018
Staff very informative, not pushy, very friendly and informed us of all rates and discounts. Took her time with us and we Felt very welcomed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awsome Service!
Kevin Rose Sr.
July 28, 2017
Couldn't pick a better place for storage. Clean, friendly and honest.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely recommend using this storage place
Beverly.
March 26, 2017
Beth and staff were friendly and very cooperative switching me from unit to unit as my shipped boxes arrived. Greatly appreciated their friendly help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loooovvve A storage Place,nice,friendly staff. Works we'll with tenants!
Symone
September 8, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT PLACE!
Amy
December 17, 2014
The staff are friendly and professional. The units are clean and well priced. The big name storage in town may advertise low introductory rates and discounted rent, but you get what you pay for. A Storage place is well worth it!
Write a review